Untitled I

This one is for my girlfriend, who took away most of the pain and misery described in the rest of this blog, simply by loving me.

I feel pain no more
am finally free
Nothing there
but you and me and we together
shall overcome
all that crosses the path of you and I
and why have you been away for so long?
I needed you, and now I have you
So I can be yours
For as long as you want me, I am yours
You have set me free to be you and me
we
us, together.

I’ll love you always. Love me. Forever.

2 thoughts on “Untitled I

  1. Alcedo says:

    All I can say is: congratulations.

    “Feeling no pain” is healthy. πŸ˜€ Hope your relationship lasts long. (certainly not forever, we all die someday yknow… )

  2. Christopher says:

    *huggles* I’m happy to hear she’s able to do that for you. I’ll try not to start getting too poetic about relationships though, since you don’t need me waffling on, you get that enough from me elsewhere. πŸ˜› Suffice to say, I’m happy for you and I hope you two are together for a long time. Maybe I might even one day meet ya both in person. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

